They work with us

Cohorts operated with SKEZI

AP-HP and Paris University chose SKEZI® to operate the e-cohort ComPaRe

ComPaRe, the Community of Patients for Research, brings together patients who have chosen to advance research on chronic diseases. By responding via SKEZI® to questionnaires from researchers, by contributing with their experience and their testimonies, patients become fully involved in medical research. The aim is to improve the quality of life and the care provided to patients.

L'AP-HP travaille avec SKEZI® pour la cohorte ESPERES

ESPERES is a cohort that offers healthcare professionals the opportunity to share experience in order to help improve prevention strategies. This collaborative project was initiated fromAP-HP. By answering via SKEZI® regular questionnaires, the members of the cohort help advance research.

Networking

e-COM.care

e-COM.care is a working solution, developed by hospitals who wish to benefit from more effective means of communication to connect with their colleagues and experts. The ambition is to advance research, transform the healthcare offer and develop innovation for the benefit of patients.

Too good to learn

Too Good To Learn is a startup developed by doctors for doctors. The ambition is to train caregivers in the new tools of e-health. SKEZI and Too Good To Learn are partners so that SKEZI is a training ground. Don't hesitate to apply!

Solusanté

Solusanté is a junior company created and managed by students from the faculty of Grenoble Pharmacy and Biotechnologies, it allows students to put into practice the skills acquired during their university studies in the service of companies. SKEZI® is now an internship site to allow them to develop new skills in clinical research and HealthTech!

France Biotech

SKEZI join the network France Biotech, which brings together innovative healthcare companies and their expert partners. This network contributes to meeting the challenges of the HealthTech sector and to proposing concrete solutions.

Ils nous font confiance

Les cohortes opérées avec SKEZI

L'AP-HP et l'Université de Paris utilisent SKEZI® pour opérer la cohorte ComPaRe

ComPaRe, la Communauté de Patients pour la Recherche, rassemble les patients ayant choisi de faire avancer la recherche sur les maladies chroniques.
En répondant via SKEZI® aux questionnaires des chercheurs, en apportant leur expérience et leurs témoignages, les patients deviennent pleinement acteurs de la recherche médicale.
L’objectif est d’améliorer la qualité de vie et les soins apportés aux patients.

L'AP-HP travaille avec SKEZI® pour la cohorte ESPERES

ESPERES est une cohorte qui propose aux professionnels des établissements de santé de partager leur expérience afin de contribuer à l’amélioration des stratégies de prévention. Ce projet collaboratif a été initié à l’AP-HP. En répondant via SKEZI® à des questionnaires réguliers, les membres de la cohorte contribuent à faire avancer la recherche.

Networking

e-COM.care

e-COM.care est une solution de travail, développée par des hospitaliers qui souhaitent bénéficier de moyens de communication plus efficaces pour se connecter à leurs confrères et aux experts. L’ambition est de faire avancer la recherche, transformer l’offre de soins et développer l’innovation au bénéfice des patients.

Hack Your Care

Hack Your Care est une startup développée par des médecins pour les médecins. L’ambition est de former les soignants aux nouveaux outils de la e-santé. SKEZI® et Hack Your Care sont partenaires pour que SKEZI® soit un terrain de stage. N’hésitez pas à postuler !

Solusanté

Solusanté est une junior entreprise créée et gérée par des étudiants de la faculté de Pharmacie et Biotechnologies de Grenoble, elle permet aux étudiants de mettre en pratique les compétences acquises au cours de leurs parcours universitaire au service des entreprises. SKEZI® est désormais un terrain de stage pour leur permettre de développer de nouvelles compétences dans la recherche clinique et la HealthTech !

France Biotech

SKEZI® intègre le réseau France Biotech, qui fédère les entreprises innovantes en santé et leurs partenaires experts. Ce réseau contribue à relever les défis du secteur HealthTech et à proposer des solutions concrètes.